Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Donate now
Board of Directors
Share |

Theriogenology Foundation
2018-2019 Board of Directors

OFFICERS:

President - Dr. Anita Migday
Vice President - Dr. Dwight Wolfe
Secretary-Treasurer - Dr. Mike Thompson


DIRECTORS:

Dr. Steven Brinsko

Texas A&M University CVM
Large Animal Med & Surg
College Station, TX 77843-4475
Phone: 979/845-9137
sbrinsko@cvm.tamu.edu
(term expires 2019)

 

 

 
Dr. Jim Floyd

448 Day Lily Street
Auburn, AL 36832
Phone: 919/444-1338
jgfloyd2@ncsu.edu
(term expires 2020)

 

 
Ms. Lowry Heussler

73 Fayerweather St.
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: 617/245-8567

heussler@mac.com
(term expires 2020)

 

 
Mr. Alan Kalter 

6283 Hellner Road 
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Phone: 734/741-7326
alan@alankalter.com
(term expires 2019)

 

 

Dr. Sara Lyle
NCSU College of Vet Med
1060 William Moore Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: 225/ 578-9613
sklyle2@ncsu.edu
(term expires 2020)

 

 
Dr. David Matsas

Tufts University SVM
914 Rte 171
Woodstock, CT 06281-2121
Phone: 860/974-2780
david.matsas@tufts.edu 
(term expires 2019)

 

 

 

 
 

Dr. Anita Migday
Slade Veterinary Hospital
334 Concord St
Framingham, MA 01702-6411
Phone:  508/875-7086
amfmick@oakridgeblm.org
(term expires 2021) 

 

 
Dr. Joann Randall

Animal Hospital of Woodstock
9903 Allendale Rd
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: 815/337-2900
drjo@animalhospitalofwoodstock.com
(term expires 2019) 

 

 
Dr. Maria R. Schnobrich

6855 Mt Horeb Pike
Lexington, KY 40511
mschnobrich@roodandriddle.com
Phone: 215/380-8327
(term expires 2019)

 

 
Dr. William Schultz

Schultz Veterinary Clinic
2770 Bennett Rd
Okemos, MI 48864-2427
Phone: 517/337-4800
will-ing@comcast.net
(term expires 2019)

 

 
Dr. Mike Thompson

1536 Hwy 4 E
Holly Springs, MS 38635
Phone: 662/252-5454
matdvm@hughes.net
(term expires 2020)

 

 
Dr. Dwight Wolfe

Auburn Univ CVM
Large Animal Clinic
133 McAdory Hall
Auburn, AL 36849-5522
Phone: 334/844-4490
wolfedf@vetmed.auburn.edu
(term expires 2021)

 

 
Dr. Walter W. Zent 

4430 Newtown Drive
Lexington, KY  40511
Phone: 859/255-8741
wzent@hagyard.com
(term expires 2019)

 

 
 

MANAGEMENT OFFICE
Dr. Charles Franz

Executive Director
761 Tiger Oak Drive
Pike Road, AL 36064-3063
Phone:334/395-4666
Fax: 334/270-3399
charles@franzmgt.com

 

 

 

 

Community Search
Calendar