Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Donate now
Share |

Theriogenology Foundation Committees and Task Forces

The TF Finance Committee
    Dr. Walter Zent (Chair)
    Dr. Anita Migday

The Bartlett Award Committee 
    Dr. Sara Lyle
    Dr. Barry Ball
    Dr. Herris Maxwell
    Dr. Mike Thompson
    Dr. Tom Riddle

The TF Fundraising Committee
 Drs. Carol McLeod and Mike Thompson (Co-Chairs)
 Dr. Joann Randall
 Dr. Maria Schnobrich
 Dr. Will Schultz

The TF Planned Giving Committee
 Dr. Dwight Wolfe (Chair)
 Dr. Mike Thompson
Dr. Walter Zent

The TF Public Awareness/Education Initiatives
 Dr. David Matsas (Chair)
 Mr. Alan Kalter
 Dr. Will Schultz

The TF Granting Committee: Research & Student/Resident/New faculty Opportunities
 Dr. Steven Brinsko (Chair)
 Dr. Sherrie Clark
 Dr. Sara Lyle

The TF Strategic Planning Committee
 Dr. Mike Thompson (Chair)
 Dr. Sherrie Clark
 Mr. Alan Kalter

Community Search

Auburn University Canine Breeder Excellence Seminar

2017 Canine Breeder Excellence Seminar at The Ohio State