Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Donate now
Advisory Council
Share |

Theriogenology Foundation
2017-2018 Advisory Council

Chair: Dr. Claire Card
Board Liaison: Dr. Dwight Wolfe 

members:

Dr. Claire Card
Univ of SK, Western CVM
Lg Animal Clin Science
52 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan,
S7N 5B4 CANADA
Phone: 306/966-7178
claire.card@usask.ca 

Dr. Carla Carleton
MI CVM Dept of Lg Ani Cli Sci
A-117 Vet Med Center
736 Wilson Road
East Lansing MI 48824-1314
Phone: 517/353-9710
eqtherio@gmail.com

Dr. Richard Hopper
MS State University CVM
Dept Of Pathobiology/Pop Med
Bos 6100
Mississippi State, MS 39762-6100
Phone: 662/325-2194
hopper@cvm.msstate.edu

Dr. Ira Kaplan
Slade Veterinary Hospital
334 Concord St
Framingham, MA 01702-6411
Phone: 508/875-7086
amfmick@oakridgeblm.org

Dr. Stephen Purdy 
Nunoa Project Peru
458 South Washington St
Belchertown, MA  01007
Phone: 413/324-1056
srpurdy@nunoaproject.org

Dr. Tom Riddle
Rood & Riddle Equine Hosp
P. O. Box 12070
Lexington, KY 40580-2070
Phone: 859/233-0371
triddle@roodandriddle.com 

Dr. Don Sanders
Vaca Resources
2837 Old Troy Pike
Urbana, OH 43078
Phone: 937/371-8330
dsanders@vacaresources.com

Dr. Lew Strickland
914 Camellia Trace Drive
Maryville, TN  37801
Phone: 334/740-7783
drlew60@gmail.com

Dr. Wendy Vaala
Merck Animal Health
1476 Pleasant View Road
Alma, WI 54610
Phone: 908/399-1501
wendy.vaala@merck.com 

Dr. Warren Wilson
812 Abbington Ct
Sun Prairie, WI 53590-3765
608/609-6803
wdwilson@charter.net


MANAGEMENT OFFICE
Dr. Charles Franz
Executive Director
761 Tiger Oak Drive
Pike Road, AL 36064-3063
Phone:334/395-4666
Fax: 334/270-3399
charles@franzmgt.com

Community Search
Calendar

10/14/2017 » 10/31/2017
2017 Canine Breeder Excellence Seminar at Virginia-Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine

12/15/2017
2017 CBEST @ AKC Championship